Events 1-3 of 3 results

    Toggle view
From To
  • SWAT Training: Chicago, IL

    location: Avectra Headquarter Mclean, Virginia 22102

    start time: Sep 9, 2014 10:00:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM CDT

    end time: Sep 10, 2014 6:30:00 PM EDT / 5:30 PM CDT

    SWAT, “Success With Avectra Technology” is an intensive day of interactive technology training for association and nonprofit professionals who use netFORUM Pro in their daily work lives.

  • SWAT Training: Chicago, IL

    start time: Sep 10, 2014 1:00:00 PM EDT / 9:00 AM AKDT

    end time: Sep 10, 2014 9:30:00 PM EDT / 5:30 PM AKDT

    SWAT, "Success With Avectra Technology" is an intensive day of interactive technology training for association and nonprofit professionals who use netFORUM Pro in their daily work lives.

  • Utilizing the Inventory Management Functionality

    location: Webinar

    start time: Sep 24, 2014 2:00:00 PM EDT

    end time: Sep 24, 2014 3:00:00 PM EDT

    In this webinar we will review the process of managing inventory using the advance warehouse management functionality.  Using this functionality will enable you to calculate the Cost of Goods Sold for products. We will walk the process…